play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend. Trustworthy.

    By stuart H on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two vans from Herts Motors over the past ten years and have been really happy with the service I have received.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 02/09/19

    Thanks for the review Stuart regards Kevin


  • 5

    Shaun Mc hugh Director R&A London Limited

    By shaun M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent nothing was to much trouble would definitely recommend if you are looking for a commercial Vehicle

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 29/08/19

    Thanks for the review Shaun regards Kevin


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend my builder friends to

    By stuart R on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer help Kevin helped a lot with the van I was looking for didn’t put me under any pressure at all and bought a great van would definitely recommend him to anyone

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 29/08/19

    Thanks for the review Stuart regards Kevin


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with Kevin

    By john C on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional Company . Good quality stock

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/08/19

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By ibrahim R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    honest and trustworthy dealer, the van was as described and on my arrival Kevin was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this garage

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/08/19

    Thanks for the review Ibrahim regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van sale @ Herts Motors

    By john M on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. A very efficient service and kept in contact throughout. Description of Vehicle was exactly as advertised. I would have no hesitation in recommending Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/08/19

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van buying

    By kris K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,friendly staff Will recommend this dealer

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/08/19

    Thanks for the review Kris regards Kevin


  • 5

    Absolutely no hassle!!

    By kenneth W on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and his staff couldn't have been more helpful!! Got me back on the road when others couldn't. Cheerful and friendly.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/08/19

    Thanks for the review Ken regards Kevin


  • 5

    First class service

    By fenton B on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent van great price first class service would highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/08/19

    Thanks for the review Fenton regards Kevin


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By colin L on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    On the back of viewing Herts Motors professional website with ample van options we decided to see first hand what was on offer. From the moment we arrived at the garage we were greeted with a friendly and helpful salesman. He was knowledgable on the specifics of the vans we were looking at and went out of his way to assist. We found ourselves in unfamiliar territory when the van we had been interested in online was actually present at the showroom and exactly as described on the web (I’ve been looking for a new van for 6 months so believe me this is very rare). With the van being exactly what I was looking for we agreed the purchase and part exchanged my old van. Some minor observations we noted were sorted by the time we returned to complete the sale and the price was a bargain considering the low mileage and how good a vehicle this is. To top off the experience I had left some keys in my old van which the garage owner duly returned to me the very next day. First class service!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/08/19

    Thanks for the review Colin regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL