play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent van dealer

    By LEE C on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van several years ago from Herts Motors and can say I received the same excellent service the second time round. He is polite and knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Unless I bought a van brand new from a dealer I would not consider buying anywhere else .

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/07/20

    Thanks for the review Lee regards Kevin


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By john T on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    3rd van I’ve brought from Herts motors always found them friendly and professional

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/07/20

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Used van purchase

    By steve T on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Made buying my new van very easy

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 20/07/20

    Thanks for the review Steve regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good service

    By daniel P on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional service. Hoping this van lasts a long time

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 17/07/20

    Thanks for the review Daniel Regards Kevin


  • 5

    Helpful and fast

    By ARTHUR W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, vans are clean and a lot to choose from

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/07/20

    Thanks for the review Arthur regards Kevin


  • 5

    1st class service,will buy my next vehicle from he

    By TONY C on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, will buy my next vehicle from Herts motors. Was very helpful and polite

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/07/20

    Thanks for the review Tony regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommended

    By EDWARD W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest customer service. No nonsense, swift and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/07/20

    Thanks for the review Ed regards Kevin


  • 5

    Quality vans Great Service

    By john B on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great vans great service definitely a company you can trust ...we were looking for a runaround van for weeks we got a great van from Herts Motors . Definitely will go back next year 👍🏻

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/20

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By allison M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very helpful and efficient. Paperwork done quickly and offered to help with organising tax etc

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/20

    Thanks for the review Allison regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By BARBARA R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very nice people my car was ready on time

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/06/20

    Thanks for the review Barbara regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL