play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Herts motors, answered any questions we had and put us at ease regarding the ULEZ. Good price on our van, low mileage & quick sale

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/01/20

    Thanks for the review Sarah regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by HML

    By guiesppe R on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good. The salesman was knowledgable in the vehicles that i was enquiring about. I purchased two vans from HML with ease and the service from start to finish was very good.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/12/19

    Thanks for the review Ross regards Kevin


  • 5

    Genuine guy

    By ALEX D on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was friendly and professional throughout the process. Genuine guy and a pleasure to do business with. Happy to recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/11/19

    Thanks for the review Alex regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By ben A on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend herts motors

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/11/19

    Thanks for the review Ben regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By sharon C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly ,helpful, professional and very quick with no problems.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/11/19

    Thanks for the review Sharon regards Kevin


  • 5

    First time van buyer

    By kai B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and helpful family run business. Explained everything to me in detail and had great customer service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/19

    Thanks for the review Kai regards Kevin


  • 5

    It’s the only place I’d go to buy a van

    By tony H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 3rd van bought from herts motors fantastic. Very friendly and also very helpful


  • 5

    Great deal, great pricing

    By ibrahim O on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, good options of choices. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thanks for the review Ibrahim regards Kevin


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By graham M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and well priced. All I can say that I drove away with a new van. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/11/19

    Thanks for the review Graham regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great customer service and great garage

    By ANGELO M on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great prices will definitely buy my next van from these guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/11/19

    Thanks for the review Angelo regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL