play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and very nice

    By LEFTER M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional and nice people I will recommend this people to anyone Thanks again

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/09/20

    Thanks for the review Lefter regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great van, super easy.

    By ANDREW Y on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super easy and mega helpful with purchasing my van. No issues at all

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/09/20

    Thanks for the review Andrew regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great Service

    By mark D on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, efficient service. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/09/20

    Thanks for the review mark regards kevin


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By chloe A on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors were extremely helpful during the whole process of buying my new car. Great customer service and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/09/20

    Thanks for the review Chloe regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By james H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service can’t be any happier with my purchase

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/08/20

    Thanks for the review James regards Kevin


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend!!!

    By sharron T on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have always bought our company vehicles from Herts Motors as the service has always been of a very high standard. The vehicles are methodically checked, cleaned and come with full MOT. The whole procedure is flawless and highly recommend to anyone looking to buy fro them.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/08/20

    Thanks for the review Sharron regards Kevin


  • 5

    Flawless Service

    By JAKE A on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, very helpful and offered me the best they could. Couldn’t be happier with the service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/08/20

    Thanks for the review Jake regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By KERRY T on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service from start to finish

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/08/20

    Thanks for the review Kerry regards Kevin


  • 5

    A hassle free purchase.

    By gavin H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From viewing vehicles Through to purchase the whole service was excellent. The staff were friendly, informative, and helpful, conducting themselves in a very welcoming and friendly manor. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/08/20

    Thanks for the review Gavin regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very good

    By FRANK F on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trustworthy polite reliable understanding

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/08/20

    Thanks for the review Frank regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL