play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time van buyer

    By kai B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and helpful family run business. Explained everything to me in detail and had great customer service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/19

    Thanks for the review Kai regards Kevin


  • 5

    It’s the only place I’d go to buy a van

    By tony H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 3rd van bought from herts motors fantastic. Very friendly and also very helpful


  • 5

    Great deal, great pricing

    By ibrahim O on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, good options of choices. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thanks for the review Ibrahim regards Kevin


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By graham M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and well priced. All I can say that I drove away with a new van. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/11/19

    Thanks for the review Graham regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great customer service and great garage

    By ANGELO M on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great prices will definitely buy my next van from these guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/11/19

    Thanks for the review Angelo regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service A+++

    By cliff G on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was a good price, excellent condition and the sales manager was a very helpful, very honest person and I absolutely over the moon 😁

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/11/19

    Thanks for the review Cliff regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ELVIS K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great prices I would always recommend is This garage excellent service

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/10/19

    Thanks for the review Elvis regards Kevin


  • 5

    good experience

    By ANGELA N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    we've bought several vans from here, very helpful and knowledgeable, good experience

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/10/19

    Thanks for the review Angela regards Kevin


  • 5

    Top quality service.

    By ALEX B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful. It was an easy experience and I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a van to go to Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/10/19

    Thanks for the review Alex regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By neil R on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found herts Motors to be very helpful, they took their time to understand what I would be using the van for and what spec I was looking for, they offered me a couple of vans to test drive and helped me make my decision. I didn’t feel pressured at all and found them to informative

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/19

    Thanks for the review Neil regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL