play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly team

    By Antonia C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors was great to communicate with and I easily arranged a viewing and test drive of the vehicle. The owner and his colleagues were all extremely friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Antonia regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good value

    By Paul H on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and helped me buy a great van

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/19

    Thanks for the review Paul regards Kevin


  • 5

    A* excellent

    By Tayler F on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and got the van I wanted st a reasonable price

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/19

    Thanks for the review Tayler regards Kevin


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer, quality stock

    By Philip A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very polite and accommodating. The van I viewed online was well presented on arrival and lived up to its representation.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/01/19

    Thanks for the review Philip regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors, reliable Vans by people you can

    By Jimmy A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, almost as good as the vehicles they sell. I bought a van, the salesman was polite, knowledgeable and nothing I asked was too much for him. Both gentlemen I dealt with made the experience a joy. I would highly recommend Herts Motors to anyone looking for a reliable quality van. I'm definitely using them again. Even the after sales care was second to none. Thank you guys. 6 Stars out of 5!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/01/19

    Thanks for the review Jimmy regards Kevin


  • 5

    Professional and Efficient

    By Kevin G on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new work van ASAP due to my old one breaking down. I went to Herts Motors Limited, who efficiently and professionally sold me my new van. I would completely recommend them.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/12/18

    Thanks for the review Kevin regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By BRADLEY M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a long way to buy a van of these guys and would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/18

    Thanks for the review Brad regards Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, fast acting, affordable.

    By Matthew H on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but helpful from day one. Kept me up to date with anything new coming in & got a great van at a great price not even 7 days after first attending. Could not recommend enough.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/18

    Thanks for the review Matt regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying new van

    By Daniel C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight down the line very honest helpful Great deal very happy I would highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/18

    Thanks for the review Daniel regards Kevin


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro Van sale

    By Johnny A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kev and guys are brilliant. Just brought a lovely van. Kev has even given me cheque to service van. Lovely to deal with some honest genuine people for a change.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/09/18

    Thanks for the review Johnny regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL