play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Herts motors. A very up market family run business

    By Andy C on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Herts motors . Present there vans in A1 condition. Website is very informative And my experience was very good with the sale of my van

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/02/19

    Thanks for the review Andy regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By MARK G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people to do business with made everything easy for me.I would highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/02/19

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MITCH W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Herts motors as they're extremely helpful in every way.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/01/19

    Thanks for the review Mitch regards Kevin


  • 5

    i was on the road in my new van in no time

    By KEVIN B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful service very good deals on second hand vans

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/01/19

    Thanks for the review Kevin regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SALLY G on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a van from Herts Motor’s and received a very friendly and helpful service, right from the first phone call to when we drove off in our new vehicle.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Sally regards Kevin


  • 5

    Christmas Purchase of Vans, for my courier company

    By Scott B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great family run company, didn’t have any issues after purchasing a number of vans from them. The aftercare service is great, along with the easiness/straight forwardness of purchasing the vans in the first place. Great prices for great stock, very glad I stumbled across Herts Motors

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Scott regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great friendly team

    By Antonia C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors was great to communicate with and I easily arranged a viewing and test drive of the vehicle. The owner and his colleagues were all extremely friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Antonia regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good value

    By Paul H on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and helped me buy a great van

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/19

    Thanks for the review Paul regards Kevin


  • 5

    A* excellent

    By Tayler F on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and got the van I wanted st a reasonable price

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/19

    Thanks for the review Tayler regards Kevin


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer, quality stock

    By Philip A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very polite and accommodating. The van I viewed online was well presented on arrival and lived up to its representation.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/01/19

    Thanks for the review Philip regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL