play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van sale

    By connor H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, found the exact van I wanted and they couldn’t do enough to help me

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Connor regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steve B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, down to earth guy and extremely helpful

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Steve regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By adem A on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just started a new business I had to buy a van and after 6 days I realised it was too big I contacted them and asked if i can replacing it with a smaller one and they Let me even no charge 1peny recommend this to people that are looking for any type of vans and they also didn't charge me for the trade best garage I've ever been too.and good quality van Thank you BEST garage uk (((herts motors))))

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Adem regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors Hoddesdon

    By adrian F on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can throughly reccomend Kevin and Herts Motors. Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on my recent purchase of an SUV Nothing was too much trouble for him he was professional with a sense of humour at the same time. The vehicle comes with a warranty from the Rac and free breakdown cover too, so very happy.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Adrian regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By craig P on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and a pleasure to deal with, made buying a van really simple

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/20

    Thanks for the review Craig regards Kevin


  • 5

    highly recommended !!!

    By vlad V on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    super professional customer service !!! i am very happy with my new van!!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/20

    Thanks for the review Vlad regards kevin


  • 5

    Nice motor

    By turgay H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful understanding nice people to deal with

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/06/20

    Thanks for the review Hassan Regards Kevin


  • 5

    Brilliant Service Quick & Easy

    By NEIL H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Amarok from Herts Motors, the team made the process quick and easy. Delighted with the Vehicle - highly professional - excellent service - would highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/06/20

    Thanks for the review Neil regards Kevin


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By sam D on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke. Very organized. Extremely helpful. Brilliant service.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 02/06/20

    Thanks for the review Sam regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very patient very experienced great vehicles

    By michael M on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership will go back again great Van thank you very much

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/05/20

    Thanks for the review Michael regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL