play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent reliable and friendly service

    By warren R on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything about dealing with Herts Motors was simple, efficient and hassle free. The van we purchased was a great deal and things could not have been any easier for us as a customer.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/03/20

    Thanks for the review Warren regards Kevin


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By lee M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors was more than helpful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Best van dealer in Hertfordshire

    By John O on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No messing about, had the van I wanted. sorted it same day. collected few days later.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/03/20

    Thanks for the review John and Luke regards Kevin


  • 5

    A very honest and welcoming experience

    By wayne G on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was very professional and welcoming, no pressure like most dealers, just an honest and comfortable experience, I would definitely recommend to try these first.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 29/02/20

    Thanks for the review Wayne regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By zinisha S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    efficient and friendly. He kept us updated at all times. Such a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/02/20

    Thanks for the review Zinisha regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful, and threw in extras

    By nicholas S on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After an AA Inspection I was told the clutch had limited life left/high biting point, the dealer was reluctant to change it as he was not really sure it was necessary. I ended up paying a bit extra partly for piece of mind as well but after changing it anyway and taking a proper look turns out it probably did not really need a new one after all as he though all along. While his mechanic had the vehicle up on the lift changing the clutch he also noticed the breaks at the front could do with replacing (which was not something the AA Inspection mentioned), I appreciate him going the extra mile and changing them for me when others may not have bothered. He also threw in 12 months RAC breakdown cover which I was not expecting. Many thanks for all your help, and the extras.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 21/02/20

    Thanks for the review Nicholas regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very happy customer from Newcastle

    By alan S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff and very efficient, they sorted the finance for us and explained all we needed to know, I travelled from Newcastle to collect this van so only viewed by photograph. It was exactly as it was in the advert. We even received a courtesy call later that afternoon asking if we were happy and had a safe journey home. A pleasure dealing with these guy's definitely recommended by me 👍

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/02/20

    Thanks for the review Alan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Smooth, helpful and friendly to talk too,

    By michael B on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found Kevin helpful and pleasant to deal with during the buying process.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/02/20

    Thanks for the review Michael regards Kevin


  • 5

    Peugeot Boxer Luton with tail lift

    By craig R on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with the staff at Herts Motors friendly staff not pushy at all like most sales staff. I purchased a lovely 16 plate van at a great price and as I couldn't afford it outright they also helped arrange the finance at an affordable monthly cost. I also got 6 months warranty with the vehicle that I purchased which is a bonus. I would recommend Herts Motors to anyone looking to purchase any vehicle from them and I will definitely purchase from them again in the future. Thanks again for your help Herts Motors 👍

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/02/20

    Thanks for review Craig regards Kevin


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By litsa S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informative, friendly staff. I felt I was in safe hands and got service with a smile too. I asked as many questions as I wanted and was able to make an informed decision that I was happy with.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/02/20

    Thanks for the review Litsa regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL