play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used van purchase

    By steve T on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Made buying my new van very easy

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 20/07/20

    Thanks for the review Steve regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good service

    By daniel P on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional service. Hoping this van lasts a long time

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 17/07/20

    Thanks for the review Daniel Regards Kevin


  • 5

    Helpful and fast

    By ARTHUR W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, vans are clean and a lot to choose from

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/07/20

    Thanks for the review Arthur regards Kevin


  • 5

    1st class service,will buy my next vehicle from he

    By TONY C on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, will buy my next vehicle from Herts motors. Was very helpful and polite

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/07/20

    Thanks for the review Tony regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommended

    By EDWARD W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest customer service. No nonsense, swift and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/07/20

    Thanks for the review Ed regards Kevin


  • 5

    Quality vans Great Service

    By john B on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great vans great service definitely a company you can trust ...we were looking for a runaround van for weeks we got a great van from Herts Motors . Definitely will go back next year 👍🏻

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/20

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By allison M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very helpful and efficient. Paperwork done quickly and offered to help with organising tax etc

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/20

    Thanks for the review Allison regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By BARBARA R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very nice people my car was ready on time

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/06/20

    Thanks for the review Barbara regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RODGER H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at the garage on Saturday,I was interested in a transit,the garage showroom manager came out with the van keys and there was no pressure of sale.I had a good look round arranged a test drive.This was the van I was looking for a full credit to the showroom manage how he handle me as a customer.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/06/20

    Thanks for the review Rodger regards Kevin


  • 5

    painless experience

    By terry C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whole process very easy, lots of help from start considering present situation.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/06/20

    Thanks for the review Terry regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL