play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By DANIEL F on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van with Herts and Essex Motors and the service which I received was excellent. Very polite, helpful and did not feel pressured into purchasing anything. Very pleased with the van. Would highly recommend them to my friends & family!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/04/17

    Thanks for the review kind regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very good

    By ROBERT U on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Good van trader

    By Luis F on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a citroen relay lwb van from kevin. Clean van with low mileage.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/04/17

    thanks for the review Luis


  • 5

    Great van excellent service

    By John A on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company very friendly and professional made my purchase simple and easy. My new van has been excellent would definitely buy next van from these guys

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/04/17

    thanks very much for taking the time to review us regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good quality vans

    By Robert R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth van I've bought from Herts Motors. They deliver what they say and sorted any problems out. I'll buy my next van from them.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/04/17

    Hi Robert thanks for the review.


  • 5

    A top quality Hoddesdon van dealer

    By Howard T on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment you walk into Herts Motors you are given excellent personal customer service. I have used this company on more than one occasion to buy vans for my work, and I am delighted with the way I have been treated. The range of vans is excellent, both in quality and value for money, and even if the van requirements can't be met straight away, within a short time the staff have sourced the right van and made arrangements for it to be brought to the site. I cannot speak highly enough of the professional way I have been treated.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 12/04/17

    thanks for taking the time to review us regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL