play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ELVIS K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great prices I would always recommend is This garage excellent service

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/10/19

    Thanks for the review Elvis regards Kevin


  • 5

    good experience

    By ANGELA N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    we've bought several vans from here, very helpful and knowledgeable, good experience

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/10/19

    Thanks for the review Angela regards Kevin


  • 5

    Top quality service.

    By ALEX B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful. It was an easy experience and I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a van to go to Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/10/19

    Thanks for the review Alex regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By neil R on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found herts Motors to be very helpful, they took their time to understand what I would be using the van for and what spec I was looking for, they offered me a couple of vans to test drive and helped me make my decision. I didn’t feel pressured at all and found them to informative

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/19

    Thanks for the review Neil regards Kevin


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend!!!

    By sharron T on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased many vehicles from Herts Motors and we cannot fault the service and professionalism. From the initial purchase to the handover the whole process is seamless.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/10/19

    Thanks for the review Sharron regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By bayram B on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a great company went out of their way to help me purchase my new van 5 stars thank you

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/09/19

    Thanks for the review bayram regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By andrew B on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the beginning to the end. The process to purchase the vehicle was very smooth. The vans are all in excellent condition.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/09/19

    Thanks for the review Andrew regards Kevin


  • 5

    Renault master

    By jamie B on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got exactly what I wanted very friendly service well happy thanks

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/09/19

    Thanks for the review Jamie regards Kevin


  • 5

    Quick And Easy Process

    By ashley H on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have brought my last 3 vans from here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend. Very professional.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/09/19

    Thanks for the review Ashley regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very happy

    By debra C on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, honest and straightforward . Kevin is very friendly and knowledgeable and made buying my van very easy

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/09/19

    Thanks for the review regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL