play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mike F on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a van, we came across Herts motors, very friendly family orientated atmosphere, we were given plenty of time to decide and our purchase was done easily in a very helpful Manor. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/03/19

    Thanks for the review Mike regards Kevin


  • 5

    Best Dealership around with quality vans

    By jason B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class. Theres not a better dealership around. They bend over backwards to help you. cant recommend enough. lovely people. Shame i can only give them 5 stars, because in my opinion they are worth 10!! Thanks for the help, the van is brilliant!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/03/19

    Thanks for the review Jason regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service and a good experience overall

    By alan F on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unlike your usual car salesman these guys were very professional wasn't out there just to sell their vehicles wasn't pushy at all. The sale of the van was very quick and easy. And it was also nice to know that it's a family run business.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/03/19

    Thanks for the review Alan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors Ltd 5 star review

    By mark O on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional team. Relaxing , no pressure environment. Made buying a van enjoyable.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/03/19

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin


  • 5

    A van company to trust

    By wojciech S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent van purchase experience The team at Herts motors were very knowlegable and helpful .I highly recommend company

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/02/19

    Thanks for the review Wojciech regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts motors. A very up market family run business

    By Andy C on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Herts motors . Present there vans in A1 condition. Website is very informative And my experience was very good with the sale of my van

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/02/19

    Thanks for the review Andy regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By MARK G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people to do business with made everything easy for me.I would highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/02/19

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MITCH W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Herts motors as they're extremely helpful in every way.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/01/19

    Thanks for the review Mitch regards Kevin


  • 5

    i was on the road in my new van in no time

    By KEVIN B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful service very good deals on second hand vans

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/01/19

    Thanks for the review Kevin regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SALLY G on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a van from Herts Motor’s and received a very friendly and helpful service, right from the first phone call to when we drove off in our new vehicle.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Sally regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL