play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very easy to talk to with no pressure to by a van he was very honest about the pros and cons of each van and what would be the best for me . Very helpful and it was a pleasant experience.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/05/21

    Thanks for the review regards Dan


  • 5

    By Mark HPC on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/05/21

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Dan


  • 5

    Excellent company .. highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company and service.. highly recommended

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/05/21

    Thanks for the review Edward regards Dan and Kevin


  • 5

    Very efficient and friendly service. Would highly recommend

    By john ellis on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/05/21

    Thanks for the review John regards Dan


  • 5

    Fantastic service I will be telling friends and family if they need a vehic

    By Anthony Weeden on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service I will be telling friends and family if they need any vehicles

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/05/21

    Thanks for the review Tony regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Clive Walsh on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service 👍

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/04/21

    Thanks for the review Clive regards Dan


  • 5

    Most enjoyable Experience and really pleased with the new purchase

    By Gus Gurney on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good accurate advertising. Great response to communications. Vehicle very well presented when we arrived to inspect. Nice people to do business with, very easy and calm approach to the sale.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/04/21

    Thanks for the review Gus regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    By Pepps Plumbing and heating LTD on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick & Easy, Polite & Friendly

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/04/21

    Thanks for the review Pep regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Scott on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best vehicle salesmen and team I have had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from. Kevin went above and beyond for me and got a few repairs done on the vehicle without a single hesitation. You will be very hard pushed to find a genuinely excellent salesman that is not just looking to take your payment and see you out the door!! From the moment I met Kevin's son daniel and all my dealings with kevin himself I felt extremely well looked after and didn't have a single doubt about the sale. Kevin even came and picked me up from my house to take me to the forecourt to get the van!! If that's not a top service I dont know what is! I honestly cant recommend "Herts Motors limited' highly enough. If your looking for a reliable vehicle at competitive prices and a genuinely top family run business then you really should go to "Herts Motors" first. Very refreshing to find a trustworthy vehicle salesmen. Thank you Kevin and family for a great experience and a great vehicle.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/04/21

    Thanks for the review Scott regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Truck review

    By chris W on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice truck, good honest people to deal with. Many thanks.


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL