play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van buying

    By kris K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,friendly staff Will recommend this dealer

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/08/19

    Thanks for the review Kris regards Kevin


  • 5

    Absolutely no hassle!!

    By kenneth W on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and his staff couldn't have been more helpful!! Got me back on the road when others couldn't. Cheerful and friendly.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/08/19

    Thanks for the review Ken regards Kevin


  • 5

    First class service

    By fenton B on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent van great price first class service would highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/08/19

    Thanks for the review Fenton regards Kevin


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By colin L on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    On the back of viewing Herts Motors professional website with ample van options we decided to see first hand what was on offer. From the moment we arrived at the garage we were greeted with a friendly and helpful salesman. He was knowledgable on the specifics of the vans we were looking at and went out of his way to assist. We found ourselves in unfamiliar territory when the van we had been interested in online was actually present at the showroom and exactly as described on the web (I’ve been looking for a new van for 6 months so believe me this is very rare). With the van being exactly what I was looking for we agreed the purchase and part exchanged my old van. Some minor observations we noted were sorted by the time we returned to complete the sale and the price was a bargain considering the low mileage and how good a vehicle this is. To top off the experience I had left some keys in my old van which the garage owner duly returned to me the very next day. First class service!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/08/19

    Thanks for the review Colin regards Kevin


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else but Herts Motors

    By howard B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Once again I returned to Herts Motors to part exchange my courier job Ford Transit van for a newer version. A friendly, professional, personal service is my expectation and it was met totally. I wouldn't consider going elsewhere. I have no doubt that my newer van will be a pleasure to drive and excellent value for money. Thanks guys for your customer service.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/08/19

    Thanks for the review Howard regards Kevin


  • 5

    Real decent blokes

    By scott R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was stressed buying a new van but the lads at herts motors explained everything and couldn't have been more helpful big thanks !

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/07/19

    Thanks for the review Scott regards Kevin and Daniel


  • 5

    Quality Matters

    By luke G on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dan and Kevin are very nice to work with and I think ive brought a good quality van from them

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/07/19

    Thanks for the review Luke regards Dan and Kevin


  • 5

    Fabulous experience!

    By KATIE A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was so helpful and we are so happy with our purchase of a Renault master . 10/10 service.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/19

    Thanks for the review Katie regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tom B on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely use Herts motors again, very good family run business. Experienced and very helpful with completion of the buy and got things done quickly.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/19

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    No hassle van sale.

    By david C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Paperwork printed out for us so we didn't have do it at home. Car tax sorted out there. Quick easy and relaxed sale. And the van does what it said it would do.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/19

    Thanks for the review David regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL