play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jaccthin F on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great very helpfull towards my dad who brought a good van..

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/09/17

    Thanks for the review Ayesh regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors 5* review

    By Peter D on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Vauxhall Vivaro van from Herts Motors. The owner of the company, was a pleasure to deal with and there was an excellent selection of vans to choose from. Would I recommend them for a used van? Absolutely. A very professional and easy to deal with company.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 17/09/17

    Thanks for the nice review Peter regards Kevin


  • 5

    Honest and professional.

    By Jason G on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner from Herts Motors is a professional and friendly individual went above and beyond to help me even after the sale had been made. The van came with 6months warranty and was fairly priced. Herts Motors has a nice variety of good condition vans, i'm sure most people will be able to find a van which suits their needs.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/09/17

    Thanks very much for the review Jason regards Kevin


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend Herts Motors enough.

    By Leanne A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Herts Motors. The service and honesty we received were above and beyond. We travelled 5 hours to view van on the understanding vehicle was immaculate and they were true to their word. They even collected us from train station upon arrival.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/09/17

    Thanks for the nice review Leanne regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good van.

    By Shaun G on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the van I bought from Herts. Very clean running well van and the price was not bad either and the staff were very helpful.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/07/17

    Thanks for the review Shaun regards Kevin


  • 5

    Happy Van Man, Essex

    By Anna B on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Following the recent purchase of a Peugeot van, I would highly recommend Herts Motors Ltd. The vehicle was clean, properly checked, warrantied and the service received was very efficient. There were a few snagging issues which delayed delivery but all of these were sorted out, without hesitation, prior to purchase and the staff concerned went beyond what was needed to ensure a smooth transaction.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/17

    Thanks for the review Anna regards Kevin


  • 5

    Helpful, motivated and professional...

    By JULIE H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors were very helpful, motivated and professional. Will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/05/17

    Thanks for the review Julie regards Kevin


  • 5

    The only place I would purchase a van

    By Ricky W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used Herts Motors Ltd for the past fifteen years. Currently purchased my third van through the company. I experienced a friendly and professional service throughout my purchases and after sales.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/05/17

    Thanks for the review Ricky see you in three years, regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tom D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Kevin was very welcoming and answered all questions/queries I had honestly. Will definately be using again and highly recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/05/17

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good I'd go there agine to buy van

    By Robert U on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful they run through the vehicle with you Pilot don't try and talk you into buy the vehicle as lot of van sales at very pushy one of the best I've bean to

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/04/17

    Thanks for the review Bob kind regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL