play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Van Man, Essex

    By Anna B on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Following the recent purchase of a Peugeot van, I would highly recommend Herts Motors Ltd. The vehicle was clean, properly checked, warrantied and the service received was very efficient. There were a few snagging issues which delayed delivery but all of these were sorted out, without hesitation, prior to purchase and the staff concerned went beyond what was needed to ensure a smooth transaction.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/17

    Thanks for the review Anna regards Kevin


  • 5

    Helpful, motivated and professional...

    By JULIE H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors were very helpful, motivated and professional. Will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/05/17

    Thanks for the review Julie regards Kevin


  • 5

    The only place I would purchase a van

    By Ricky W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used Herts Motors Ltd for the past fifteen years. Currently purchased my third van through the company. I experienced a friendly and professional service throughout my purchases and after sales.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/05/17

    Thanks for the review Ricky see you in three years, regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tom D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Kevin was very welcoming and answered all questions/queries I had honestly. Will definately be using again and highly recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/05/17

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good I'd go there agine to buy van

    By Robert U on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful they run through the vehicle with you Pilot don't try and talk you into buy the vehicle as lot of van sales at very pushy one of the best I've bean to

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/04/17

    Thanks for the review Bob kind regards Kevin


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By DANIEL F on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van with Herts and Essex Motors and the service which I received was excellent. Very polite, helpful and did not feel pressured into purchasing anything. Very pleased with the van. Would highly recommend them to my friends & family!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/04/17

    Thanks for the review kind regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very good

    By ROBERT U on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Good van trader

    By Luis F on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a citroen relay lwb van from kevin. Clean van with low mileage.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/04/17

    thanks for the review Luis


  • 5

    Great van excellent service

    By John A on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company very friendly and professional made my purchase simple and easy. My new van has been excellent would definitely buy next van from these guys

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/04/17

    thanks very much for taking the time to review us regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good quality vans

    By Robert R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth van I've bought from Herts Motors. They deliver what they say and sorted any problems out. I'll buy my next van from them.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/04/17

    Hi Robert thanks for the review.


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL