play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By george W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    honest and very helpful Kevin explained well the advantages and disadvantages of a number of vans. We are very happy with the condition, cost and performance of the vehicle we bought.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/09/19

    Thanks for the review George regards Kevin


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By MARTIN P on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic,very profesional and knowledgeable, the main man and staff know the business inside and out made my buying and part exchange simple and quick,also helped with taxing and cherished number plate change over aswell has a good selection of very clean and very good condition vehicles on sale onsite,would highly recommend 5 stars,very happy customer

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/09/19

    Thanks for the review Martin regards Kevin


  • 5

    Recent buy from Herts Motors

    By JOHN S on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fast professional service again. Herts motors sell good vans at competitive prices, nothing else to say except, thanks.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/09/19

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend. Trustworthy.

    By stuart H on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two vans from Herts Motors over the past ten years and have been really happy with the service I have received.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 02/09/19

    Thanks for the review Stuart regards Kevin


  • 5

    Shaun Mc hugh Director R&A London Limited

    By shaun M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent nothing was to much trouble would definitely recommend if you are looking for a commercial Vehicle

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 29/08/19

    Thanks for the review Shaun regards Kevin


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend my builder friends to

    By stuart R on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer help Kevin helped a lot with the van I was looking for didn’t put me under any pressure at all and bought a great van would definitely recommend him to anyone

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 29/08/19

    Thanks for the review Stuart regards Kevin


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with Kevin

    By john C on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional Company . Good quality stock

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/08/19

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By ibrahim R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    honest and trustworthy dealer, the van was as described and on my arrival Kevin was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this garage

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/08/19

    Thanks for the review Ibrahim regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van sale @ Herts Motors

    By john M on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. A very efficient service and kept in contact throughout. Description of Vehicle was exactly as advertised. I would have no hesitation in recommending Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/08/19

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van buying

    By kris K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,friendly staff Will recommend this dealer

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/08/19

    Thanks for the review Kris regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL