play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality vans Great Service

    By john B on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great vans great service definitely a company you can trust ...we were looking for a runaround van for weeks we got a great van from Herts Motors . Definitely will go back next year 👍🏻

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/20

    Thanks for the review John regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By allison M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very helpful and efficient. Paperwork done quickly and offered to help with organising tax etc

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/20

    Thanks for the review Allison regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By BARBARA R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very nice people my car was ready on time

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/06/20

    Thanks for the review Barbara regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RODGER H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at the garage on Saturday,I was interested in a transit,the garage showroom manager came out with the van keys and there was no pressure of sale.I had a good look round arranged a test drive.This was the van I was looking for a full credit to the showroom manage how he handle me as a customer.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/06/20

    Thanks for the review Rodger regards Kevin


  • 5

    painless experience

    By terry C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whole process very easy, lots of help from start considering present situation.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/06/20

    Thanks for the review Terry regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van sale

    By connor H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, found the exact van I wanted and they couldn’t do enough to help me

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Connor regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steve B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, down to earth guy and extremely helpful

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Steve regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By adem A on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just started a new business I had to buy a van and after 6 days I realised it was too big I contacted them and asked if i can replacing it with a smaller one and they Let me even no charge 1peny recommend this to people that are looking for any type of vans and they also didn't charge me for the trade best garage I've ever been too.and good quality van Thank you BEST garage uk (((herts motors))))

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Adem regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors Hoddesdon

    By adrian F on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can throughly reccomend Kevin and Herts Motors. Kevin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on my recent purchase of an SUV Nothing was too much trouble for him he was professional with a sense of humour at the same time. The vehicle comes with a warranty from the Rac and free breakdown cover too, so very happy.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review Adrian regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By craig P on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and a pleasure to deal with, made buying a van really simple

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/20

    Thanks for the review Craig regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL