play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By petar I on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin has offered very professional and accurate service.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/21

    Thanks for the review Petar regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very well dealt with.

    By RYAN K on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication. Good experience and very quick. No complaints.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/01/21

    Thanks for the review Ryan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By billy A on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, always on the ball, Will 100% recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Billy regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van purcase

    By mark C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round. Would recommend them. We got free rac cover as well. Which is a real plus for us. Hope we never need to use it though. But gives you piece of mind when buying a second hand vehicle.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin


  • 5

    Recommend without hesitation

    By PADRAIG M on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straightforward and everything delivered as promised. Would not hesitate to recommend Kevin and Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Padraig regards Kevin


  • 5

    Renault van

    By adam O on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have been to herts motors And both times very happy Top marks

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Adam regards Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By HARRY Y on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, I was treated with great respect, was a pleasure to do business there

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/12/20

    Thanks for the review Harry regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great Friendly dealer

    By ARRON W on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure experience, very helpful. Got a lovely van for a great price.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/12/20

    Thanks for the review Aaron regards Kevin


  • 5

    once again a great service

    By GARY F on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    this is the second van we have brought from herts motors great service and a very happy customer

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/12/20

    Thanks for the review Gary regards Kevin


  • 5

    5 star service by Kevin thanks.

    By ASHLEY D on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was great. Got a great van at a good price thanks.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/20

    Thanks for the review Ashley regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL