play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by HML

    By guiesppe R on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good. The salesman was knowledgable in the vehicles that i was enquiring about. I purchased two vans from HML with ease and the service from start to finish was very good.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/12/19

    Thanks for the review Ross regards Kevin


  • 5

    Genuine guy

    By ALEX D on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was friendly and professional throughout the process. Genuine guy and a pleasure to do business with. Happy to recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/11/19

    Thanks for the review Alex regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By ben A on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend herts motors

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/11/19

    Thanks for the review Ben regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By sharon C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly ,helpful, professional and very quick with no problems.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/11/19

    Thanks for the review Sharon regards Kevin


  • 5

    First time van buyer

    By kai B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and helpful family run business. Explained everything to me in detail and had great customer service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/19

    Thanks for the review Kai regards Kevin


  • 5

    It’s the only place I’d go to buy a van

    By tony H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 3rd van bought from herts motors fantastic. Very friendly and also very helpful


  • 5

    Great deal, great pricing

    By ibrahim O on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, good options of choices. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thanks for the review Ibrahim regards Kevin


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By graham M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and well priced. All I can say that I drove away with a new van. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/11/19

    Thanks for the review Graham regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great customer service and great garage

    By ANGELO M on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great prices will definitely buy my next van from these guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/11/19

    Thanks for the review Angelo regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service A+++

    By cliff G on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was a good price, excellent condition and the sales manager was a very helpful, very honest person and I absolutely over the moon 😁

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/11/19

    Thanks for the review Cliff regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL