play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, value for money , top quality

    By GERRY C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as advertised with no surprises , there was no hard sell a friendly professional service, after looking around for a considerable time for our van we came across Herts and pleased we did. We believe we got value for money. We will require another vechicle verry soon and we will not hesitate to go back to Herts.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/06/18

    Thanks for the review Gerry regards Kevin


  • 5

    Top customer care.

    By Lee H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from here a few weeks ago and am well pleased not only with the van but with the customer care I received. Not only did they go out of there way to make sure the van was ready for me within two days despite the seats needing to be shampooed etc but the owner even arranged for me to get an extra key from Citroen on the original warranty. As the van came with only one key this was very handy I hadn’t asked about it so for them to arrange it for me with no prompting I felt was a nice touch. Would definitely buy another van from them and would recommend them to anyone that asks me.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/04/18

    Thanks for the review Lee regards Kevin


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By Rickie P on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff devoted to finding the best deal for me and at a good rate, very please with the van and will be returning for my next purchase

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/03/18

    Thanks for the review Rick regards Kevin


  • 5

    Recommended company

    By PAUL S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and service. Genuine company.... Happy customer

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 20/03/18

    Thanks for the review Paul regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By LEWIS H on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a van from Herts motors I recommend anyone who wants a van to come and have a chat with these guys! Very pollite and helpful Knows his vans inside an out All in all 10/10

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 20/01/18

    Thanks for the review Lewis regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent Van Dealer

    By Edward O on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a ford transit connect from Herts Motors Limited , the van was properly checked, and warrantied and has been brilliant ,the service i received was very friendly and professional and i would have no hesitation in recommending Herts motors to anyone looking to buy a van .

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/11/17

    Thanks for the review Ed regards Kevin


  • 5

    A business to trust

    By CHRIS S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Treated me with great professionalism and went the extra mile to help me with the purchase of a Citroen Relay. Van was as described and were very quick to solve a minor hiccup at the start. Very highly recommended

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/11/17

    thanks for the review Chris regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Sam N on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful. Would recommend to anyone that wants to buy a van.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 31/10/17

    Thanks for the review Sam regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Zac T on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very welcome when arriving

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/09/17

    Thanks for the review Zac regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jaccthin F on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great very helpfull towards my dad who brought a good van..

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/09/17

    Thanks for the review Ayesh regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL