play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By LEWIS H on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a van from Herts motors I recommend anyone who wants a van to come and have a chat with these guys! Very pollite and helpful Knows his vans inside an out All in all 10/10

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 20/01/18

    Thanks for the review Lewis regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent Van Dealer

    By Edward O on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a ford transit connect from Herts Motors Limited , the van was properly checked, and warrantied and has been brilliant ,the service i received was very friendly and professional and i would have no hesitation in recommending Herts motors to anyone looking to buy a van .

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/11/17

    Thanks for the review Ed regards Kevin


  • 5

    A business to trust

    By CHRIS S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Treated me with great professionalism and went the extra mile to help me with the purchase of a Citroen Relay. Van was as described and were very quick to solve a minor hiccup at the start. Very highly recommended

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/11/17

    thanks for the review Chris regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Sam N on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful. Would recommend to anyone that wants to buy a van.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 31/10/17

    Thanks for the review Sam regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Zac T on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very welcome when arriving

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/09/17

    Thanks for the review Zac regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jaccthin F on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great very helpfull towards my dad who brought a good van..

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/09/17

    Thanks for the review Ayesh regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors 5* review

    By Peter D on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Vauxhall Vivaro van from Herts Motors. The owner of the company, was a pleasure to deal with and there was an excellent selection of vans to choose from. Would I recommend them for a used van? Absolutely. A very professional and easy to deal with company.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 17/09/17

    Thanks for the nice review Peter regards Kevin


  • 5

    Honest and professional.

    By Jason G on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner from Herts Motors is a professional and friendly individual went above and beyond to help me even after the sale had been made. The van came with 6months warranty and was fairly priced. Herts Motors has a nice variety of good condition vans, i'm sure most people will be able to find a van which suits their needs.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/09/17

    Thanks very much for the review Jason regards Kevin


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend Herts Motors enough.

    By Leanne A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Herts Motors. The service and honesty we received were above and beyond. We travelled 5 hours to view van on the understanding vehicle was immaculate and they were true to their word. They even collected us from train station upon arrival.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/09/17

    Thanks for the nice review Leanne regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good van.

    By Shaun G on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the van I bought from Herts. Very clean running well van and the price was not bad either and the staff were very helpful.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/07/17

    Thanks for the review Shaun regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL