play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By boubacar S on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service could not have made it any easier nos hassle at all

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/11/20

    Thanks for the review Boubacar regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By LUCIANO G on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealership has a very polite people working there. Very honest and attentive people . I liked very much to make a deal with them.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/11/20

    Thanks for the review Luciano regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By ROBERT C on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful. Cracking van . Thank you

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the review Rob regards Kevin


  • 5

    Service at Herts Motors

    By DAVID S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience. The staff were efficient, professional and warm. Herts Motors were excellent. Will use again.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/11/20

    Thanks for the review David regards Kevin


  • 5

    Fast and friendly service.

    By Rusell S on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Everything organised quickly and simply.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 31/10/20

    Thanks for the review Russell regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lyle P on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, was able to part exchange my van and they also ordered a roof rack in for the van I was purchasing

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/10/20

    Thanks for the review Lyle regards Kevin


  • 5

    Thanks Guys

    By TOBI A on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with me professionally and went above and beyond to change a potential fault in the future. Thanks guys

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/10/20

    Thanks for the review Tobi regards Kevin


  • 5

    Treated very professionally first rate company

    By JAMES W on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have past this dealers many times over the years and have on more than one occasion considered buying a van as there has always been a good looking range of vans on sale , purchased a van on 27/10/20 which I am extremely pleased with found the staff very polite ,helpful and made me feel very comfortable would recommend this company to any one wishes to purchase

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 30/10/20

    Thanks for the review Jim regards Kevin


  • 5

    Perfect Dealer

    By ANTONIO M on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying with herts motors was fantastic. It was really easy and hassle free to buy a car I really love.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/10/20

    Thanks for the review Antonio regards Kevin


  • 5

    Top Draw Service

    By DEAN M on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient service from start to finish, will definitely be using when purchasing our next vehicle.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/10/20

    Thanks for the review Dean regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL