play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional great service

    By James M on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , couldn’t do enough a brilliant device , all in all 5 star service

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 29/03/21

    Thanks for the review James regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Good to buy from

    By tony J on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, with down to earth advice. Trouble free smooth service

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/03/21

    Thanks for the review Tony regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    The two gentleman I dealt with was called Daniel a

    By jason L on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The two gentleman I dealt with was called Daniel and Kevin and they took two of my vans in Pie exchange and it was very easy and feel very comfortable and very professional doing business with these gentlemen I would strongly recommend this company for any builders who need vans or anybody who needs a van you can’t go far wrong from dealing with these guys

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/03/21

    Thanks for the review Jason regards Daniel and Kevin


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend !

    By ricky W on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased my vans from Herts motors for the past fifteen years I can say whole heartedly that I would thoroughly recommend. Fantastic , reliable and honest service . Multiple options are offered to suit your budget . Hassle free comprehensive service , professional from start to finish .

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/03/21

    Thanks for the review Ricky regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Connor G on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful from first call on the phone to arrange a viewing to then helping to get everything ready to pick up n purchase! Top blokes I dealt with.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/21

    Thanks for the review Connor, regards Daniel


  • 5

    Herts motors

    By ben I on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Speedy professional service I am really happy with my new van

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/03/21

    Thanks for the review Ben - regards Dan & Kevin


  • 5

    Would not buy a van anywhere else great people gre

    By martin B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service fantastic staff this is my third van I have brought from Herts Motors

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/03/21

    Thanks for the review Martin regards Kevin and Daniel


  • 5

    Great service, honest family run business.

    By MARK G on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very attentive without being pushy. There was an issue that came up after I'd paid for the van but they sorted it out at their cost anyway. I will buy my next van from them later this year.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/02/21

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Great Service

    By julie H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new van from Herts Motors. Very helpful, professional service. Have used before and will definitely use again.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/02/21

    Thanks for the review Julie regards Kevin and Daniel


  • 5

    Truck purchase

    By MATTHEW I on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Organised , reliable and good value. Extremely honest

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/02/21

    Thanks for the review Matthew regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL