play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By emma lowdell on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new van today and so happy with it already! From start to finish Dan at Herts motors went above and beyond for me! The whole process was quick and easy and Dan kept us updated every step of the way! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks Dan


  • 5

    By Adam Allen on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service Very welcoming and informative and I'm glad I bought my van from Herts motors....cheers Dan!!!


  • 5

    Hassle free van purchasing.

    By Tommy Hope on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From inquiry to driving off their forecourt, Dan @ Herts motors was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I part exchanged my van for an absolute beauty hassle free. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for purchase of commercial vehicles. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    By Andrew Boosey on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Speedy and a wonderful experience, no messing on the ball the minute I meet young Dan ,highly recommended Herts motors


  • 5

    By Mariglen Mani on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service professional and quick .Highly recommended I am gonna use them again in future definitely..


  • 5

    Kevin and Daniel are great salesmen. Very friendly people

    By Jose on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I told them to remove a sticker from the van of the van but they told that would be an extra charge as we did not agree on the first day. Anyway it was just to pull an came out

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/06/21

    Thanks for the review Jose regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    would definitely use again

    By East Grinstead Glass on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good and clean, and very professional

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/06/21

    Thanks for the review Paul regards Kevin and Daniel


  • 5

    Great service, very quick and easy transaction.

    By Shish kitchen on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just got my van from herts motors, very friendly family run business. Very quick and responsive service. very happy with the van and service given by staff. Thank you guys

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/06/21

    Thanks for the review Halil regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Great service, friendly family business

    By JAMES GOODEY on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience and very easy to deal with. A friendly family run business with a good selection of vans, professional office and great service. Thank you

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/06/21

    Thanks for the review James regards Kevin and Dan


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable

    By Daniel Cook on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Dan at Herts Motors as I needed a ULEZ compliant van. We spoke about my budget and my requirements and Dan certainly delivered. Very upfront about the vehicles and nothing was too much hassle. Would recommend using and will certainly use again in the future.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/05/21

    Thanks for the review Dan regards Dan


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL