play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer from Newcastle

    By alan S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff and very efficient, they sorted the finance for us and explained all we needed to know, I travelled from Newcastle to collect this van so only viewed by photograph. It was exactly as it was in the advert. We even received a courtesy call later that afternoon asking if we were happy and had a safe journey home. A pleasure dealing with these guy's definitely recommended by me 👍

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/02/20

    Thanks for the review Alan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Smooth, helpful and friendly to talk too,

    By michael B on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found Kevin helpful and pleasant to deal with during the buying process.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/02/20

    Thanks for the review Michael regards Kevin


  • 5

    Peugeot Boxer Luton with tail lift

    By craig R on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with the staff at Herts Motors friendly staff not pushy at all like most sales staff. I purchased a lovely 16 plate van at a great price and as I couldn't afford it outright they also helped arrange the finance at an affordable monthly cost. I also got 6 months warranty with the vehicle that I purchased which is a bonus. I would recommend Herts Motors to anyone looking to purchase any vehicle from them and I will definitely purchase from them again in the future. Thanks again for your help Herts Motors 👍

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/02/20

    Thanks for review Craig regards Kevin


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By litsa S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informative, friendly staff. I felt I was in safe hands and got service with a smile too. I asked as many questions as I wanted and was able to make an informed decision that I was happy with.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/02/20

    Thanks for the review Litsa regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts motors

    By vanessa G on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Buying the van was made easy. Very friendly professional and after care has been brilliant answering any questions I may still have

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/01/20

    Thanks for the review Vanessa regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors

    By david C on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Herts Motors was a pleasure to deal with, I would definitely go straight back to them in the future. He was extremely helpful even offering to pick me up from the train station when picking up the van.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 22/01/20

    Thanks for the review Dave regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By william B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed to purchase a new Van and the owner was very helpful. I requested to have extra locks fitted on the van and that was dealt with swiftly. I would recommend Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 17/01/20

    Thanks for the review Bill regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very helpful and extremely nice

    By garry T on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top guy ,very accommodating and extremely nice ,would buy from them again in a heartbeat

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/20

    Thanks for the review Garry regards Kevin.


  • 5

    recently purcashed a pick up from herts motors

    By darren N on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just recently purchased a pick up from herts motors.... excellent customer service....very helpful & honest with me..... thoroughly recommend herts motors to purchase a new van etc !!! Many thks and good luck

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/01/20

    Thanks for the review Darren regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Herts motors, answered any questions we had and put us at ease regarding the ULEZ. Good price on our van, low mileage & quick sale

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/01/20

    Thanks for the review Sarah regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL