play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By craig P on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and a pleasure to deal with, made buying a van really simple

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/20

    Thanks for the review Craig regards Kevin


  • 5

    highly recommended !!!

    By vlad V on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    super professional customer service !!! i am very happy with my new van!!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/20

    Thanks for the review Vlad regards kevin


  • 5

    Nice motor

    By turgay H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful understanding nice people to deal with

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/06/20

    Thanks for the review Hassan Regards Kevin


  • 5

    Brilliant Service Quick & Easy

    By NEIL H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Amarok from Herts Motors, the team made the process quick and easy. Delighted with the Vehicle - highly professional - excellent service - would highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/06/20

    Thanks for the review Neil regards Kevin


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By sam D on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke. Very organized. Extremely helpful. Brilliant service.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 02/06/20

    Thanks for the review Sam regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very patient very experienced great vehicles

    By michael M on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership will go back again great Van thank you very much

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/05/20

    Thanks for the review Michael regards Kevin


  • 5

    Professional, quick, safe ,friendly

    By josh H on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a van urgently, even with the lockdown ,everything was done very securely and safe. From finance , insurance and warranty all sorted , very professional . Thanks

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/04/20

    Thanks for the review Josh regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent garage and customer service.

    By claire B on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Would absolutely recommend this garage. Very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 26/03/20

    Thanks for the review Claire regards Kevin


  • 5

    No pressure & friendly service :)

    By tammy L on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was really friendly, helpful & most of all didn’t pressure us in anyway! We are really happy with our new purchase & would certainly recommend kevin to friends & family. Kevin has promised to look after us in the future with regards to our vehicle purchase which is very reassuring.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Tammy regards kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By nathan R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff and fair pricing. Would use again and highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Nathan regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL