play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SALLY G on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a van from Herts Motor’s and received a very friendly and helpful service, right from the first phone call to when we drove off in our new vehicle.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Sally regards Kevin


  • 5

    Christmas Purchase of Vans, for my courier company

    By Scott B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great family run company, didn’t have any issues after purchasing a number of vans from them. The aftercare service is great, along with the easiness/straight forwardness of purchasing the vans in the first place. Great prices for great stock, very glad I stumbled across Herts Motors

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Scott regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great friendly team

    By Antonia C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors was great to communicate with and I easily arranged a viewing and test drive of the vehicle. The owner and his colleagues were all extremely friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/19

    Thanks for the review Antonia regards Kevin


  • 5

    Good value

    By Paul H on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and helped me buy a great van

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/19

    Thanks for the review Paul regards Kevin


  • 5

    A* excellent

    By Tayler F on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and got the van I wanted st a reasonable price

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/19

    Thanks for the review Tayler regards Kevin


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer, quality stock

    By Philip A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very polite and accommodating. The van I viewed online was well presented on arrival and lived up to its representation.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/01/19

    Thanks for the review Philip regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors, reliable Vans by people you can

    By Jimmy A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, almost as good as the vehicles they sell. I bought a van, the salesman was polite, knowledgeable and nothing I asked was too much for him. Both gentlemen I dealt with made the experience a joy. I would highly recommend Herts Motors to anyone looking for a reliable quality van. I'm definitely using them again. Even the after sales care was second to none. Thank you guys. 6 Stars out of 5!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/01/19

    Thanks for the review Jimmy regards Kevin


  • 5

    Professional and Efficient

    By Kevin G on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new work van ASAP due to my old one breaking down. I went to Herts Motors Limited, who efficiently and professionally sold me my new van. I would completely recommend them.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/12/18

    Thanks for the review Kevin regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By BRADLEY M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a long way to buy a van of these guys and would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/18

    Thanks for the review Brad regards Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, fast acting, affordable.

    By Matthew H on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but helpful from day one. Kept me up to date with anything new coming in & got a great van at a great price not even 7 days after first attending. Could not recommend enough.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/18

    Thanks for the review Matt regards Kevin


Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL