play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful would recommend to others

    By steven S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful friendly company to deal with. Were willing to answer any questions l had and give any information required

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 21/05/19

    Thanks for the review Steve regards Kevin


  • 5

    Wonderful van buying experience

    By LEE H on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good service 100% honest and helpful great customer service they went above and beyond to help me with my purchase with no fuss very friendly staff and i would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a commercial vehicle thankyou

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 17/05/19

    Thanks for the review Lee regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By KIRSTY G on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a commercial van for work purposes. Excellent service from Herts Motors, before, during and after the purchase. Would definitely return to buy again. Thank you.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/05/19

    Thanks for the review Kirsty regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mark I on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    All round good honest advise and relaxed experience . Saw a van , visited show room , had a nice chat , test drove van , purchased van . Nice Pleasent , stress free transaction . Excellent van , very nice people to deal with . If I ever need another van I’ll be giving Kevin a call with out doubt . Mark Brentwood

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/04/19

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin


  • 5

    long term thumbs up

    By gary P on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    good used van company all ways on the end of the phone i have been using them for my fleet vans for many years on and of and have a built a good relation ship with them during this time which i think provides trust long may they last as not many good used van companies out there in this end of Hertfordshire

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/04/19

    Thanks for the review Gary regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great experience

    By peter D on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd Van I have bought from Herts Motors after someone kindly smashed into the first one. The reason I went back was because the initial van was excellent and I was treated so well. Customer service is very important and they score 10/10 for that.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/04/19

    Thanks for the review Peter regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mike F on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a van, we came across Herts motors, very friendly family orientated atmosphere, we were given plenty of time to decide and our purchase was done easily in a very helpful Manor. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/03/19

    Thanks for the review Mike regards Kevin


  • 5

    Best Dealership around with quality vans

    By jason B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class. Theres not a better dealership around. They bend over backwards to help you. cant recommend enough. lovely people. Shame i can only give them 5 stars, because in my opinion they are worth 10!! Thanks for the help, the van is brilliant!!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/03/19

    Thanks for the review Jason regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service and a good experience overall

    By alan F on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unlike your usual car salesman these guys were very professional wasn't out there just to sell their vehicles wasn't pushy at all. The sale of the van was very quick and easy. And it was also nice to know that it's a family run business.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/03/19

    Thanks for the review Alan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts Motors Ltd 5 star review

    By mark O on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional team. Relaxing , no pressure environment. Made buying a van enjoyable.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/03/19

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL