play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage and customer service.

    By claire B on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Would absolutely recommend this garage. Very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 26/03/20

    Thanks for the review Claire regards Kevin


  • 5

    No pressure & friendly service :)

    By tammy L on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was really friendly, helpful & most of all didn’t pressure us in anyway! We are really happy with our new purchase & would certainly recommend kevin to friends & family. Kevin has promised to look after us in the future with regards to our vehicle purchase which is very reassuring.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Tammy regards kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By nathan R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff and fair pricing. Would use again and highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Nathan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By levente P on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer service. Bought a vehicle within one hour with all the documents.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Levente regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent reliable and friendly service

    By warren R on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything about dealing with Herts Motors was simple, efficient and hassle free. The van we purchased was a great deal and things could not have been any easier for us as a customer.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/03/20

    Thanks for the review Warren regards Kevin


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By lee M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors was more than helpful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Best van dealer in Hertfordshire

    By John O on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No messing about, had the van I wanted. sorted it same day. collected few days later.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/03/20

    Thanks for the review John and Luke regards Kevin


  • 5

    A very honest and welcoming experience

    By wayne G on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was very professional and welcoming, no pressure like most dealers, just an honest and comfortable experience, I would definitely recommend to try these first.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 29/02/20

    Thanks for the review Wayne regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By zinisha S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    efficient and friendly. He kept us updated at all times. Such a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/02/20

    Thanks for the review Zinisha regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful, and threw in extras

    By nicholas S on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After an AA Inspection I was told the clutch had limited life left/high biting point, the dealer was reluctant to change it as he was not really sure it was necessary. I ended up paying a bit extra partly for piece of mind as well but after changing it anyway and taking a proper look turns out it probably did not really need a new one after all as he though all along. While his mechanic had the vehicle up on the lift changing the clutch he also noticed the breaks at the front could do with replacing (which was not something the AA Inspection mentioned), I appreciate him going the extra mile and changing them for me when others may not have bothered. He also threw in 12 months RAC breakdown cover which I was not expecting. Many thanks for all your help, and the extras.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 21/02/20

    Thanks for the review Nicholas regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL