play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It’s the only place I’d go to buy a van

    By tony H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 3rd van bought from herts motors fantastic. Very friendly and also very helpful


  • 5

    Great deal, great pricing

    By ibrahim O on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, good options of choices. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thanks for the review Ibrahim regards Kevin


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By graham M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and well priced. All I can say that I drove away with a new van. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/11/19

    Thanks for the review Graham regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great customer service and great garage

    By ANGELO M on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great prices will definitely buy my next van from these guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/11/19

    Thanks for the review Angelo regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service A+++

    By cliff G on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was a good price, excellent condition and the sales manager was a very helpful, very honest person and I absolutely over the moon 😁

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/11/19

    Thanks for the review Cliff regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ELVIS K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great prices I would always recommend is This garage excellent service

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/10/19

    Thanks for the review Elvis regards Kevin


  • 5

    good experience

    By ANGELA N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    we've bought several vans from here, very helpful and knowledgeable, good experience

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/10/19

    Thanks for the review Angela regards Kevin


  • 5

    Top quality service.

    By ALEX B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful. It was an easy experience and I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a van to go to Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/10/19

    Thanks for the review Alex regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By neil R on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found herts Motors to be very helpful, they took their time to understand what I would be using the van for and what spec I was looking for, they offered me a couple of vans to test drive and helped me make my decision. I didn’t feel pressured at all and found them to informative

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/19

    Thanks for the review Neil regards Kevin


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend!!!

    By sharron T on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased many vehicles from Herts Motors and we cannot fault the service and professionalism. From the initial purchase to the handover the whole process is seamless.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 01/10/19

    Thanks for the review Sharron regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL