play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro Van sale

    By Johnny A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kev and guys are brilliant. Just brought a lovely van. Kev has even given me cheque to service van. Lovely to deal with some honest genuine people for a change.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/09/18

    Thanks for the review Johnny regards Kevin


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Thomas D on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and informative. All information is transparent and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/09/18

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Jack D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful had a big range of veicles would highly recommend!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/08/18

    Thanks for the review Jack regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phil C on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly helpful & professional. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a van.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/08/18

    Thanks for the review Phil regards Kevin


  • 5

    My experience

    By Christopher T on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience when getting my van, the owner made me feel very welcome. When getting my van, I was given the freedom to check the van out in my own time, which made me feel at ease. Would definetly recommend to anyone looking for a van, these guys surely know their vans.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/07/18

    Thanks for the review Chris regards Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly and proffesional

    By TOM D on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice selection of vans, all in very good condition and fairly priced, a very friendly garage with a proffesional touch, very pleased in all

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/07/18

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van purchase - customer service

    By CINDY S on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional service. Knows the business and happy to assist with any questions.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/07/18

    Thanks for the review Cindy regards Kevin


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Peter C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, nice family business to do business with. Went out of their way to help me with my awkward circumstances. Nice cuppa too!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 02/07/18

    Thanks for the review Peter regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service, value for money , top quality

    By GERRY C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as advertised with no surprises , there was no hard sell a friendly professional service, after looking around for a considerable time for our van we came across Herts and pleased we did. We believe we got value for money. We will require another vechicle verry soon and we will not hesitate to go back to Herts.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/06/18

    Thanks for the review Gerry regards Kevin


  • 5

    Top customer care.

    By Lee H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from here a few weeks ago and am well pleased not only with the van but with the customer care I received. Not only did they go out of there way to make sure the van was ready for me within two days despite the seats needing to be shampooed etc but the owner even arranged for me to get an extra key from Citroen on the original warranty. As the van came with only one key this was very handy I hadn’t asked about it so for them to arrange it for me with no prompting I felt was a nice touch. Would definitely buy another van from them and would recommend them to anyone that asks me.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/04/18

    Thanks for the review Lee regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL