play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By BRADLEY M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a long way to buy a van of these guys and would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, fast acting, affordable.

    By Matthew H on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but helpful from day one. Kept me up to date with anything new coming in & got a great van at a great price not even 7 days after first attending. Could not recommend enough.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/18

    Thanks for the review Matt regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying new van

    By Daniel C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight down the line very honest helpful Great deal very happy I would highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 08/10/18

    Thanks for the review Daniel regards Kevin


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro Van sale

    By Johnny A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kev and guys are brilliant. Just brought a lovely van. Kev has even given me cheque to service van. Lovely to deal with some honest genuine people for a change.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/09/18

    Thanks for the review Johnny regards Kevin


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Thomas D on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and informative. All information is transparent and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/09/18

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Jack D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful had a big range of veicles would highly recommend!

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/08/18

    Thanks for the review Jack regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phil C on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly helpful & professional. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a van.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/08/18

    Thanks for the review Phil regards Kevin


  • 5

    My experience

    By Christopher T on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience when getting my van, the owner made me feel very welcome. When getting my van, I was given the freedom to check the van out in my own time, which made me feel at ease. Would definetly recommend to anyone looking for a van, these guys surely know their vans.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 24/07/18

    Thanks for the review Chris regards Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly and proffesional

    By TOM D on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice selection of vans, all in very good condition and fairly priced, a very friendly garage with a proffesional touch, very pleased in all

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/07/18

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van purchase - customer service

    By CINDY S on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional service. Knows the business and happy to assist with any questions.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/07/18

    Thanks for the review Cindy regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL