play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By sam D on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke. Very organized. Extremely helpful. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Very patient very experienced great vehicles

    By michael M on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership will go back again great Van thank you very much

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 25/05/20

    Thanks for the review Michael regards Kevin


  • 5

    Professional, quick, safe ,friendly

    By josh H on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a van urgently, even with the lockdown ,everything was done very securely and safe. From finance , insurance and warranty all sorted , very professional . Thanks

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 18/04/20

    Thanks for the review Josh regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent garage and customer service.

    By claire B on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Would absolutely recommend this garage. Very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 26/03/20

    Thanks for the review Claire regards Kevin


  • 5

    No pressure & friendly service :)

    By tammy L on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was really friendly, helpful & most of all didn’t pressure us in anyway! We are really happy with our new purchase & would certainly recommend kevin to friends & family. Kevin has promised to look after us in the future with regards to our vehicle purchase which is very reassuring.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Tammy regards kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By nathan R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff and fair pricing. Would use again and highly recommend

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Nathan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By levente P on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer service. Bought a vehicle within one hour with all the documents.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 15/03/20

    Thanks for the review Levente regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent reliable and friendly service

    By warren R on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything about dealing with Herts Motors was simple, efficient and hassle free. The van we purchased was a great deal and things could not have been any easier for us as a customer.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/03/20

    Thanks for the review Warren regards Kevin


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By lee M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Herts Motors was more than helpful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Best van dealer in Hertfordshire

    By John O on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No messing about, had the van I wanted. sorted it same day. collected few days later.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/03/20

    Thanks for the review John and Luke regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL