play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By petar I on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin has offered very professional and accurate service.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/01/21

    Thanks for the review Petar regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very well dealt with.

    By RYAN K on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication. Good experience and very quick. No complaints.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/01/21

    Thanks for the review Ryan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By billy A on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, always on the ball, Will 100% recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Billy regards Kevin


  • 5

    Van purcase

    By mark C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round. Would recommend them. We got free rac cover as well. Which is a real plus for us. Hope we never need to use it though. But gives you piece of mind when buying a second hand vehicle.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Mark regards Kevin


  • 5

    Recommend without hesitation

    By PADRAIG M on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straightforward and everything delivered as promised. Would not hesitate to recommend Kevin and Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Padraig regards Kevin


  • 5

    Renault van

    By adam O on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have been to herts motors And both times very happy Top marks

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the review Adam regards Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By HARRY Y on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, I was treated with great respect, was a pleasure to do business there

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/12/20

    Thanks for the review Harry regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great Friendly dealer

    By ARRON W on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure experience, very helpful. Got a lovely van for a great price.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/12/20

    Thanks for the review Aaron regards Kevin


  • 5

    once again a great service

    By GARY F on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    this is the second van we have brought from herts motors great service and a very happy customer

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 04/12/20

    Thanks for the review Gary regards Kevin


  • 5

    5 star service by Kevin thanks.

    By ASHLEY D on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was great. Got a great van at a good price thanks.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/20

    Thanks for the review Ashley regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL