play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By christopher M on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, great motors, great service. Please go there he is a professional and a nice guy. 🤠 Chris

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/10/20

    Thanks for the review Chris regards Kevin


  • 5

    Herts motors

    By linsey W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and Great customer service, also easy to find :)

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/10/20

    Thanks for the review Linsey regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By daniel W on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, Expert Knowledge, and very friendly atmosphere. Very Impressed, so much so we can back and bought another vehicle the following week.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/10/20

    Thanks for the review Dan regards Kevin


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend Herts Motors

    By BRIAN K on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service all round. I drove away initially to keep my options open but when you get such a strong feeling of trust from a dealer you feel compelled to use them. Went back immediately and bought a van and received a very professional service where I feel there would be an appropriate after care. Would thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/10/20

    Thanks for the review Brian regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By daniel W on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly , found the exact van I was looking for , and purchased with no problem .

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/10/20

    Thanks for the review Danny regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great Service

    By barry C on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great old fashioned honest service , I would recommend Herts Motors to everyone.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 02/10/20

    Thanks for the review Barry regards Kevin


  • 5

    Peugeot expert

    By scott W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish very very helpful

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/09/20

    Thanks for the review Scott regards Kevin


  • 5

    Bought a van here

    By BRIAN C on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience buying from herts motors, friendly, informative, answered all questions, no pressure sales, very good after sales service. Would recommend giving them a call, very helpful.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/09/20

    Thanks for the review Brian regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent and very nice

    By LEFTER M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional and nice people I will recommend this people to anyone Thanks again

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 07/09/20

    Thanks for the review Lefter regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great van, super easy.

    By ANDREW Y on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super easy and mega helpful with purchasing my van. No issues at all

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 05/09/20

    Thanks for the review Andrew regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 01992 447447

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL