play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By william B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed to purchase a new Van and the owner was very helpful. I requested to have extra locks fitted on the van and that was dealt with swiftly. I would recommend Herts Motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 17/01/20

    Thanks for the review Bill regards Kevin


  • 5

    Very helpful and extremely nice

    By garry T on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top guy ,very accommodating and extremely nice ,would buy from them again in a heartbeat

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 16/01/20

    Thanks for the review Garry regards Kevin.


  • 5

    recently purcashed a pick up from herts motors

    By darren N on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just recently purchased a pick up from herts motors.... excellent customer service....very helpful & honest with me..... thoroughly recommend herts motors to purchase a new van etc !!! Many thks and good luck

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/01/20

    Thanks for the review Darren regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Herts motors, answered any questions we had and put us at ease regarding the ULEZ. Good price on our van, low mileage & quick sale

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/01/20

    Thanks for the review Sarah regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by HML

    By guiesppe R on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good. The salesman was knowledgable in the vehicles that i was enquiring about. I purchased two vans from HML with ease and the service from start to finish was very good.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 14/12/19

    Thanks for the review Ross regards Kevin


  • 5

    Genuine guy

    By ALEX D on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was friendly and professional throughout the process. Genuine guy and a pleasure to do business with. Happy to recommend.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 28/11/19

    Thanks for the review Alex regards Kevin


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By ben A on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend herts motors

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 27/11/19

    Thanks for the review Ben regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great service

    By sharon C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly ,helpful, professional and very quick with no problems.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 23/11/19

    Thanks for the review Sharon regards Kevin


  • 5

    First time van buyer

    By kai B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and helpful family run business. Explained everything to me in detail and had great customer service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/11/19

    Thanks for the review Kai regards Kevin


  • 5

    It’s the only place I’d go to buy a van

    By tony H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 3rd van bought from herts motors fantastic. Very friendly and also very helpful


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL