play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Herts Motors Limited

At Herts Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Herts Motors Limited

Herts Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Real decent blokes

    By scott R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was stressed buying a new van but the lads at herts motors explained everything and couldn't have been more helpful big thanks !

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/07/19

    Thanks for the review Scott regards Kevin and Daniel


  • 5

    Quality Matters

    By luke G on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dan and Kevin are very nice to work with and I think ive brought a good quality van from them

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 09/07/19

    Thanks for the review Luke regards Dan and Kevin


  • 5

    Fabulous experience!

    By KATIE A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was so helpful and we are so happy with our purchase of a Renault master . 10/10 service.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 03/07/19

    Thanks for the review Katie regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tom B on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely use Herts motors again, very good family run business. Experienced and very helpful with completion of the buy and got things done quickly.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 19/06/19

    Thanks for the review Tom regards Kevin


  • 5

    No hassle van sale.

    By david C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Paperwork printed out for us so we didn't have do it at home. Car tax sorted out there. Quick easy and relaxed sale. And the van does what it said it would do.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 13/06/19

    Thanks for the review David regards Kevin


  • 5

    Great choice of vans. Very helpful.

    By fiona P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend Herts motors.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/06/19

    Thanks for the review Fiona regards kevin


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By niki M on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and hospitality, and vehicle information was superb from kevin

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 11/06/19

    Thanks for the review Niki regards kevin


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Terence F on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend buying from Herts Motors, it was so nice to deal with such a lovely family for our van purchase.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 10/06/19

    Thanks for the review Terry regards Kevin and Daniel


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By david P on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Father and son are really nice people, very attentive and nothing was too much trouble, very friendly and bent over backwards to please you, highly recommended, I would recommend anyone looking for a van go there first , you won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 06/06/19

    Thanks for the review David and Tanya regards Daniel and Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful would recommend to others

    By steven S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful friendly company to deal with. Were willing to answer any questions l had and give any information required

    Reply from Herts Motors Limited on 21/05/19

    Thanks for the review Steve regards Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›

Herts Motors Limited

Telephone:
01992 447447 07976 159898

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Herts Motors Limited

Address:
Fourways Garage,
Amwell Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 9JL